Zespół
Strona główna  ››  Zespół
Daniel Bogucki
Lakiernia i stolarnia

tel. telefon
e-mail: daniel@bafa.pl
Justyna Poddębniak
Sekretariat

tel. 502-045-865
e-mail: biuro@bafa.pl
Jakub Dobrzyński
Prezes Zarządu

tel. 501-218-887
e-mail: jakub@bafa.pl
Tomasz Rola
V-ce Prezes

tel. 512-250-060
e-mail: t.rola@bafa.pl
Tomasz Szymański
Kierownik produkcji

tel. 509-304-078
e-mail: t.szymanski@bafa.pl
Adam Marganiec
Projektant

tel. ---
e-mail: a.marganiec@bafa.pl
Wojciech Szymanek
Przygotowalnia

tel. 505-178-006
e-mail: w.szymanek@bafa.pl
Grzegorz Terpilak
Frezarnia CNC

tel. -
e-mail: grzegorz@bafa.pl